Home | Contact Us | Site Map
About East Buchanan Telephone  
Home About Us Board
2014 Board of Directors
Larry Chesmore President Quasqueton
Gregory Fawcett Secretary Winthrop
Terry Peterson Vice President Winthrop
Alan Heitz Treasurer Aurora - Stanley
Joe Bahe   Aurora - Stanley
Dan Sperfslage   Aurora - Stanley
Randy Maas   Quasqueton
Rose Hansen   Winthrop
Tom Reidy   Quasqueton


Directors Years of Service

East Buchanan
Telephone Cooperative
P.O. Box 100
214 Third Street North
Winthrop, IA 50682-0100

Home | Site Map | Coupons | News | Contact Us | Privacy Policy Powered by netINS. Iowa's oldest Internet Service Provider.